

\*The Elections Committee reserves the right to modify the order of the agenda at any time during the meeting.\*

I. Call to Order at 9:02 a.m.

### II. Roll Call

A.S. President: Joshua Elizondo P Committee Member: Kat Nilsen P Committee Member: Anastasiia Zakala A Counselor/ICC Advisor: Benny Blaydes P Counselor/PT: Dennis Funes A Interim Associate Dean of Student Life: Thomas Bui P

## III. Approval of the Minutes- Any outstanding minutes posted online.

### **IV. Public Comments**

A 2-minute time limit per speaker shall be observed unless motioned otherwise.

### V. Discussion Items

### VI. Action Items

- A. Addressing Campaign Violations
  - 1. None to report
- **B.** Announce 2022-2023 Special Elections Winners
  - 1. A.S. Vice President Alyssa Arreola
  - 2. A.S. Director of Student Assistance Cecilia Jeong
  - 3. A.S. Director of Student Outreach Evan Vasquez-Gomez
  - 4. A.S. Director of Activities Francis Yang
  - 5. Student Trustee Catalina Fuentes Aguirre
  - 6. Proposed Constitution Changes Approved

### VII. Reports

- A. Committee members and Advisor Reports
  - 1. No Reports

# VIII. Adjournment at 9:10 a.m.