

Associated Students of Santa Monica College Election Committee March 27, 2020. 11:00 AM

Location: Zoom/Telephone

Santa Monica College, 1900 Pico Blvd, Santa Monica, CA, 90405 Associated Students Office Phone Number: (310) 434-4250

This agenda is posted at the A.S. Website

(http://www.smc.edu/StudentServices/StudentLife/Pages/Agendas-and-Minutes.aspx).

The A.S. Elections Committee will hold meeting on Friday, March 27, 2020, at 11:00 a.m. via remote location (Zoom/telephone).

In accordance with Executive Order N-25-20 issued by Governor Gavin Newsom and dated March 12, 2020, one or more Board members will participate in the meeting telephonically or by Zoom Conference.

The public may participate in the Zoom Conference with the following information: Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://ccconfer.zoom.us/j/180966895

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +16699006833,180966895# or +13462487799,180966895#

Or Telephone:

Dial:

- +1 669 900 6833 (US Toll)
- +1 346 248 7799 (US Toll)
- +1 301 715 8592 (US Toll)
- +1 312 626 6799 (US Toll)
- +1 646 876 9923 (US Toll)
- +1 253 215 8782 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 180 966 895

International numbers available: https://ccconfer.zoom.us/u/abnBdxfrOG

Or Skype for Business (Lync):

SIP:180966895@lync.zoom.us



Associated Students of Santa Monica College Election Committee

March 27, 2020. 11:00 AM Location: Zoom/Telephone

Santa Monica College, 1900 Pico Blvd, Santa Monica, CA, 90405 Associated Students Office Phone Number: (310) 434-4250

- I. Call to Order
- II. Roll Call

ICC Chair: Natalie Lim Secretary: Nathan Silberberg

ICC Communications: Girard De La Roca Committee Member: Sayeh Rahbari Committee Member: Aleksandra Volkova Committee Member: Derek Abikanari

Counselor/ICC Advisor: Benny Blaydes

Counselor/PT: Dennis Funes

Associate Dean of Student Life: Dr. Rodriguez Lupercio

- III. Approval of the Minutes from October 31, 2019 and November 7, 2019.
- IV. Public Comments (2 minutes per speaker)
- V. Action Items
 - **4.1** To address campaign violations
 - **4.2** Announce AS 2020-2021 Election Winners
- VI. Reports
 - **5.1** Committee members and Advisors' Reports
- VII. Adjournment