# Associated Students Board of Directors Special Meeting Friday, March 6, 2015 9am-1pm

# Skybox (second floor of Athletics bldg.)

# AGENDA NO ACTION WILL BE TAKEN



#### \* Roll Call

President: Ali Khan
Vice-President: Caitlin Corker
As Secretary: Keshia Nash-Johnson
Dir. Budget Management: Hasun Khan
Director Of Activities: Andrew Koo
Director Of Outreach: VACANT

Director Of Community Relations: Yana Demshko

Director Of Student Advocacy: TK Flory Director Of Student Assistance: Hamza Sabri Director Of Instructional Support: VACANT Director Of Publicity: Jessica Meshkani Director Of Sustainability: Andrea Gonzalez

ICC Chair: Maya Kaitel

ICC Vice Chair: Courtney King

ICC Communications Officer: Rizwan Rashid

Student Trustee: Daniel Kolko

Associated Dean Of Student Life: Sonali Bridges Counselor/Student Advisor: Benny Blades

### **Public Comments (2 minutes)**

# **\*** Topics

> Synergy Discussion

# \* Adjournment

