Associated Students Board of Directors Student Leadership Development Training Friday, January 23, 2015 10am-12pm Cayton Conference Room AGENDA NO ACTION WILL BE TAKEN



* Roll Call

President: Ali Khan Director Of Instructional Support : Jeffrey Lewis Jr.
Vice-President: Caitlin Corker Director Of Publicity: Jessica Meshkani

As Secretary: Keshia Nash-Johnson Director Of Sustainability: Andrea Gonzalez

Dir. Budget Management: Hasun Khan ICC Chair: Maya Kaitel
Director Of Activities: Andrew Koo ICC Vice Chair: Courtney King

Director Of Outreach: Robert Espinoza ICC Communications Officer: Rizwan Rashid

Director Of Community Relations: Yana Demshko Student Trustee: Daniel Kolko

Director Of Student Advocacy: TK Florey Associated Dean Of Student Life: Sonali Bridges
Director Of Student Assistance: Hamza Sabri Counselor/Student Advisor: Benny Blades

Public Comments (2 minutes)

- ***** Topics
 - > Review of Governing Documents
- * Adjournment

