Associated Students Board of Directors 2014 Student Leadership Development Training Friday, January 16, 2015 8am-5pm Skybox (second floor of Athletics bldg) AGENDA NO ACTION WILL BE TAKEN



* Roll Call

President: Ali Khan Vice-President: Caitlin Corker As Secretary: Keshia Nash-Johnson Dir. Budget Management: Hasun Khan Director Of Activities: Andrew Koo Director Of Outreach: Robert Espinoza Director Of Community Relations: Yana Demshko Director Of Student Advocacy: TK Florey Director Of Student Assistance: Hamza Sabri

Public Comments (2 minutes)

* Topics

- Interpersonal Relationships
- ➢ Team Building
- Spring Planning
- Goal Setting

Adjournment

Director Of Instructional Support : Jeffrey Lewis Jr. Director Of Publicity: Jessica Meshkani Director Of Sustainability: Andrea Gonzalez ICC Chair: Maya Kaitel ICC Vice Chair: Courtney King ICC Communications Officer: Rizwan Rashid Student Trustee: Daniel Kolko Associated Dean Of Student Life: Sonali Bridges Counselor/Student Advisor: Benny Blades

