Executive Committee

Nate Donahue (x4062) President

Matt Musselman (x4635) Recording Secretary

Jose Hernandez (x8861) **Treasurer**

Kawaguchi, Lesley (x4516) Parliamentarian

Committee Chairs

Adjunct: J. Adams (x8540); D. Arieff (x8037) CTE: S. Veas (x4617) Curriculum: B. Antrim (x3538) Department Chairs: M. Moassessi (x4057) Distance Education: C. Battista (x4663) Elections & Rules: M. Mazorow (x4867) Environmental Affairs: Betsy Jordan Equity & Diversity: M. Tomasic (x8763) Faculty Assoc. Liaison: P. Morse (x3182) Finance: J. Hernandez (x8861) Global Council: A. Tower (x8855) Information Services: C. Badger (x8581) Institutional Effectiveness: E. Meyer (x8513) Legislative Affairs: TBD Personnel Policies: A. Nestler (x8515) Prof. Development: M. Moreno (x4598) Prof. Ethics & Resps.: B. Rajiski (x8865) Program Review: V. Drake (x8652) Sabbaticals & Fellows.: G. Davison (x4221) Social: D. Freeman (x4311) Student Affairs: B. Magallon (x4275) Stu. Inst. Support: B. Rodas (x8673)



EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE AGENDA Tuesday, May 7, 2019 11:15 am to 12:35 pm HSS 261

- I. Call to Order/Approval of Agenda
- **II. Public Comments** (Individuals wishing to speak should limit their comments to 2 minutes)
- III. Committee Reports (optional)

IV. Action Items

- a. Fellowship and Sabbatical Awards (G. Davison)
- b. <u>AR 4226</u>, <u>AR 5420</u>, and <u>AR 5410</u> (B. Magallon)

V. President's Report / Information Items

- a. IE Metrics and College Planning Process
- b. Part-Time Department Associate Faculty Department Chair Voting
- c. ACCCJC Conference and Possible Accreditation Senate Committees
- d. Other News

VI. Announcements

VII. Adjournment

Please be sensitive to the need to establish quorum before business can be conducted. Report absences before the meeting to Matt Musselman.