# **Executive Committee**

Nate Donahue (x4062) **President** 

Matt Musselman (x4635) Recording Secretary

Jose Hernandez (x8861)

**Treasurer** 

\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*

#### **Committee Chairs**

Adjunct: J. Adams (x8540); D. Arieff (x8037)

CTE: S. Veas (x4617)
Curriculum: B. Antrim (x3538)

Department Chairs: M. Moassessi (x4057)
Distance Education: C. Battista (x4663)
Elections & Rules: M. Mazorow (x4867)
Environmental Affairs: Betsy Jordan
Equity & Diversity: M. Tomasic (x8763)
Faculty Assoc. Liaison: P. Morse (x3182)

Finance: J. Hernandez (x8861)

Global Council: A. Tower (x8855)

Information Services: C. Badger (x8581)

Institutional Effectiveness: E. Meyer (x8513)

Legislative Affairs: TBD

Personnel Policies: A. Nestler (x8515)
Prof. Development: M. Moreno (x4598)
Prof. Ethics & Resps.: B. Rajiski (x8865)
Program Review: V. Drake (x8652)

Sabbaticals & Fellows.: G. Davison (x4221)

Social: D. Freeman (x4311)

**Student Affairs**: B. Magallon (x4275) **Stu. Inst. Support**: B. Rodas (x8673)



# EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE AGENDA Tuesday, (February 19, 2019) 11:15 am to 12:35 pm HSS 261

- I. Call to Order/Approval of Agenda
- II. Public Comments (Individuals wishing to speak should limit their comments to 2 minutes)

### **III. Action Items**

- a. Adjunct Stipend Increase (J. Adams)
- b. Distance Education (C. Battista)

## IV. President's Report / Information Items

- a. Discussion of Ad Hoc Non-Credit Committee
- b. New Faculty Ranking Committee
- c. Redesign of the Student Experience/Guided Pathways Update
- d. Next Year's Chair of Chairs
- e. Other News

#### V. Announcements

## **VI. Adjournment**

Please be sensitive to the need to establish quorum before business can be conducted. Report absences before the meeting to Matt Musselman.