COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

Elizabeth Jordan, Chair Professor of Biology

Ferris Kawar, Vice Chair CEUS, Sustainability Manager 310-434-3911

Faculty Members

Garen Baghdasarian Professor, Marine Biology

Stuart Cooley Professor, Earth Science

> Janet Harclerode Professor, ESL

Kristin Lui-Martinez Asst Professor, Mathematics

Poliana Raymer Associate Professor, Environmental Biology

Dawn Vaughn Assoc. Professor, Environmental Biology

Administration Members

Michelle King Director, Career and contract Education

Student Representatives

Sharon Nat AS Director of Sustainability

Interested Parties (non-voting)

Tram Dang, faculty Guido Davis del Piccolo, faculty Gillian Grebler, faculty Natalie Hansen, Adjunct faculty Leslie Kawaguchi, faculty Amber Katherine, faculty Christyanne Melendez, faculty Eric Oifer, faculty Poliana Raymer, faculty Kaya Foster, Consultant Sam Mah, student Heather Haro, student Ana Laura Paiva, student Henry Haprov, student Felix Ma, Staff

Fall 2020 Meetings

Valeria Rodarte, student

2nd and 4th Thursday 11:00AM - 12:00PM

Sep 24 Oct 8 Oct 22

Nov 12

Dec 10

Environmental Affairs COMMITTEE

AGENDA

SEPTEMBER 24, 2020

CLICK HERE FOR ZOOM INVITE

- 1. Call to Order
- **2.** Public Comments
- **3.** Approval of Minutes
- **4.** Racial Inequality n Campus in Terms of:

Endowment Investments CalPERS/CalSTRS

20 Year Master Plan

Utilities

Purchasing

Curriculum