Academics

Art Department Faculty

 

 

Art Department Core Faculty

Name Email Full-Time/Adjunct

Badger, Christopher P

Badger_Christopher@Smc.Edu

Full-time

Donahue, Nathaniel J

Donahue_Nathaniel@Smc.Edu

Full-time

Hatton, Carlson

Hatton_Carlson@smc.edu

Full-time

Karlsen, Anne

Karlsen_Anne@Smc.Edu

Fill-time

Meyer, Walter J

Meyer_Walter@Smc.Edu

Full-time

Simmons, Briana

Simmons_Briana@Smc.edu

Full-time

Trujillo, Marc

Trujillo_Marc@Smc.Edu

Full-time

Aarons, Rhiannon

Aarons_Rihannon@Smc.Edu

Adjunct

Ahmadpour, Alrieza

Ahmadpour_Alireza@Smc.Edu

Adjunct

Arutian, Carol

Arutian_Carol@Smc.Edu

Adjunct

Blackwood, Karla

Blackwood_Karla@Smc.Edu

Adjunct

Bromberg, Terri L

Bromberg_Terri@Smc.Edu

Adjunct

Burchman, Jerrold

Burchman_Jerrold@Smc.Edu

Adjunct

Craft, Elizabeth

Craft_Liz@Smc.Edu

Adjunct

Dastin, Elizabeth R

Dastin_Elizabeth@Smc.Edu

Adjunct

Dedeaix-Norris, TJ

Dedeaux-Norris_TJ@Smc.Edu

Adjunct

Gonzalez, Leah

Gonzlez_Leah@Smc.Edu

Adjunct

Greiner, Katlyn  

Greiner_Katlyn@Smc.Edu

Adjunct

Hallquist, Sommer L

Hallquist_Sommer@Smc.Edu

Adjunct

Harrison, Adam B

Harrison_Adam@Smc.Edu

Adjunct

Huerta, Robert

Huerta_Robert@Smc.Edu

Adjunct

Karmel, Lisa

Karmel_Lisa@Smc.Edu

Adjunct

Kompaneyets, Marc

Kompaneyets_Marc

Adjunct

Leaper, Laura E

Leaper_Laura@Smc.Edu

Adjunct

Lee, Oh Mee  

Lee_Ohmee@Smc.Edu

Adjunct

Majstorovic, Mina  

Majstorovic_Mina@Smc.Edu

Adjunct

Mammarella, Candace J

Mammarella_Candace@Smc.Edu

Adjunct

Medvedev, Natasha  

Medvedev_Natasha@Smc.Edu

Adjunct

Mihaylovich, Kristin

Mihaylovich, Kristin

Adjunct

Mitchell, Robin

mitchell_robin@smc.edu

Adjunct

Miyano, Emiko  

Miyano_Emiko@Smc.Edu

Adjunct

Ota, Nathan

Ota_Nathan@Smc.Edu

Adjunct

Rocchio, Michael P

Rocchio_Michael@Smc.Edu

Adjunct

Rodriguez, Kaelyn  

Rodriguez_Kaelyn@Smc.Edu

Adjunct

Senarath Gamage, Lakshika  

Senarath_Lakshika@Smc.Edu

Adjunct

Shibata, Jane

Shibata_Jane@Smc.Edu

Adjunct

Silver, Emily

Silver_Emily@Smc.Edu

Adjunct

Simon, David

Simon_David@Smc.Edu

Adjunct

Thayer, Jill

Thayer_Jill@Smc.Edu

Adjunct

Thomason, Matthew

Thomason_Matthew@Smc.Edu

Adjunct
Vicich, Gerald M

Vicich_Gerald@Smc.Edu

Adjunct

Wacks, Debra

Wacks_Debra@Smc.Edu

Adjunct

Washington, Taneka

Washington_Taneka@Smc.Edu

Adjunct

Wheat, Natasha R

Wheat_Natasha@Smc.Edu

Adjunct

Williams, Amy

Williams_Amy@Smc.Edu

Adjunct

Zarcone, John  

Zarcone_John@Smc.Edu

Adjunct

Email Contact
art@smc.edu
Office Phone
(310) 434-4230

Department Chair
Walter Meyer

Administrative Assistant
Cindy Ordaz

Office Hours
Monday-Friday: 8: 00 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.

Office Location
ART 114