Executive Committee

President: Nate Donahue

Recording Secretary: Ian Colmer

Treasurer: TBD

Parliamentarian: TBD

Committee Chairs

Adjunct: Cathy Matheson;

Marianne Borgardt CTE: Steven Sedky

Curriculum: Dana Nasser

Department Chairs: Elisa Meyer
Distance Education: Joelle Adams
Elections & Rules: Walter Meyer
Environ. Affairs: Betsy Jordan
Equity & Diversity: Kevin Chicas
Global Council: Delphine Broccard

Info. Services: TBD
Inst. Effectiveness: TBD
New Faculty – Erin Cue

Pers. Policies: Andrew Nestler

PDC: Lea Hald PERC: Brian Rajiski

Program Review: Stephanie

Amerian

Sabbat. & Fellow.: George Davison **Student Affairs**: Beatriz Magallon

SIS: Brian Rodas



Meeting Agenda

June 8, 2021 <u>Online Session</u> 11:15AM – 11:55AM

- I. Call to Order/Approval of Agenda
- II. Public Comments (2 min)
- III. Approval of 6/1/21 Minutes
- IV. Action Items
 - 1. Curriculum (D. Nasser)
 - 2. <u>SMC Proctoring Resolution 2nd Read</u> (N. Donahue)
 - 3. <u>DE Modalities Resolution 2nd Read</u> (J. Adams)
 - 4. Fellowships Sp22 (G. Davison)
- V. President's Farewell
- VI. Adjournment

For all documents, visit www.academicsenate.com Next scheduled meeting: TBD



