Meeting Agenda

Date & Time: Tuesday, 8 November 2022 Location: Zoom, Password: 849944

Chairs: Joelle Adams (Chair), Tammara Whitaker (Vice-Chair) **Voting Members:** Fariba Bolandhemat, Vanessa Bonilla, Dana Del George, Sandra Hutchinson, Maral Hyeler, Paul Trautwein, Odemaris Valdivia

Interested Parties: Diane Arieff, Lourdes Arevalo, Sheila Cordova, Ashley Eutsey, Corinne Hayes, Gary Huff, Sue Lee, Kas Metzler, Christine Miller, Angelina Misaghi, Cassie Rockwell, Steven Sedky, Scott Silverman, Kayli Weatherford

- I. Call to Order
- II. Public Comments

III. Approval of Minutes

Minutes from 25 October 2022

IV. Chairs' Business

a. <u>Title V Updates</u>

V. Discussion/Action Items

- a. What Students Want (E. Steinberger)
- b. <u>DE Committee Goals workgroup time</u>

VI. Adjournment

Next scheduled meeting: 22 November at 12:45pm on Zoom

