Santa Monica College Police Department

Office of Police and Safety Services
1718 Pearl Street, Santa Monica, CA 90405

To report an emergency, call (310) 434-4300 or dial 9-1-1.

Non-emergencies: Call (310) 434-4608

Business Office

Phone: (310) 434-4608
Hours: Monday - Thursday, 7am - 8 pm, Friday 8am - 6pm

Office Services

  • Employee Fingerprinting. Hours: Monday-Friday 10-11am and 2-3pm

  • Employee Key requests and pick up

  • Lost & Found Property

  • Parking information

  • Parking citation information - administrative review forms

TIPS OR COMMENTS, email: smcpd@smc.edu

SMCPD Directory

You must dial (310)-434-4000 ext. 4608, then enter the extension when prompted.

Administration
Name Ext. Email Title
ONeill, Erin 4951 Oneill_Erin@smc.edu Administrative Assistant
Jones, Jennifer 4608 Jones_Jennifer@smc.edu Police Services Assistant
Personnel
Name Ext. Email Title
Johnnie Adams 4302 Adams_Johnnie@smc.edu Chief
Bottenfield, Ray 8135 Bottenfield_Raymond@smc.edu Captain
Romano, Jere 3908 Romano_Jere@smc.edu Sergeant
Kessler, Mark 3904 Kessler_Mark@smc.edu Sergeant
Barry, Barnaby 3900 Barry_Barnaby@smc.edu Officer
Champagne, Mike 3902 Champagne_Michael@smc.edu Officer
Echeverria, Albert 8294 Echeverria_Alberto@smc.edu Officer
Hearn, Steve 8295 Hearn_Steve@smc.edu Officer
Cadena, Ruben 3901 Cadena_Ruben@smc.edu Officer
Wilson, Bryan 8710 Wilson_Bryan@smc.edu Officer
Samano, Summer 8298 Samano_Summer@smc.edu Officer
Gordon, Sean 8296 Gordon_Sean@smc.edu Officer
Dickenson, Traci 8731 Dickenson_Traci@smc.edu Officer
Dominic, Jester 3903 Jester_Dominic@smc.edu Officer
Dispatchers
Name Ext. Email Title
Roberts, Donald 4300 Roberts_Donald@smc.edu Dispatcher
Kerce, Kathy 4300 KERCE_KATHY@smc.edu Dispatcher
Crittenden, Tara 4300 Crittenden_Tara@smc.edu Dispatcher
Levin, Simon 4300 Levin_Simon@smc.edu Dispatcher
Taboada, Natalia 4300 Taboada_Natalia@smc.edu Dispatcher