Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Santa Monica College|Student Services|Honor Council|HC Membership

HC Membership

Honor Council Membership

Greg Brookins, Chair
Accounting (faculty)

Deyna Hearn, Dean of Student Life
 Honor Council, Co Chair
Honor Board, Chair
Members and Interested Parties
  • Tim Cramer (faculty - interested party)
  • Hon. David Finkel-SMC Trustee (interested party)
  • Mary Fonseca-English (faculty)
  • Ilianna Patricia Gonzalez (student)
  • John Hoover-ESL (faculty)
  • Narhyn Johnson (student)
  • Saerom Kim (student)
  • Joanne Laurance-English (staff)
  • Debra Locke-EOPS (staff)
  • Emily Lodmer-ESL (faculty)
  • Nikki Magnana (student)
  • Valerie Narey (faculty)
  • Eric Oifer (faculty - interested party)
  • Scott Pine (student)
  • Tony Prestby-EOPS (staff)
  • Jim Stramel (faculty - interested party)
  • Matthew Strivener-ESL (faculty)
  • Tamorah Thomas (staff)
  • Esau Tovar-Assessment/Counseling
    (interested party)