Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
SMC|Student Services|Disability Resources|DSPS Staff Directory

DSPS Staff Directory

Contact Information
 
Name Phone Email
Nathalie Laille, Coordinator 4229 laille_nathalie@smc.edu
Lynne Fuqua, DSS Specialist 4265 fuqua_lynne@smc.edu
Elena Throckmorton, DSS Specialist 4265 throckmorton_elena@smc.edu
Fax
4272







Academic and Vocational Counseling

Lisette Rabinow-Palley 4070 rabinow_lisette@smc.edu
Pin Lor 8112 lor_pinsopearui@s.edu
Ava Gawronski 4266 gawronski_ava@smc.edu
Georgia Farber 4795 farber_georgia@smc.edu
Tiffanie Lau 8728 lau_tiffanie@smc.edu
Eric Wagner 4265 wagner_eric@smc.edu






Learning Disabilities Program (located in MC75)
George Marcopulos 3975 marcopulos_george@smc.edu
Sharon Teruya 4659 teruya_sharon@smc.edu
Anita Johnson 4684 johnson_anita@smc.edu
Lee Axelrod 4684 axelrod_lee01@smc.edu
Dawn Decker 4684 decker_dawn@smc.edu
Audrey Morris, Tutor coordinator 3555 morris_audrey@smc.edu
Fax
3694





Personal Counseling

Patricia Bisch, MA, MFT 4265 bisch_patricia@smc.edu






High Tech Training Center - Adapted Computer Technology
Ellen Cutler 4496 cutler_ellen@smc.edu
Tom Peters 8706 peters_thomas@smc.edu
Lisa Courto 4267 courto_lisa@smc.edu






Sign Language Interpreters

Jo An Joseph-Peters 8452 joseph-peters_jo_an@smc.edu
Kathleen Solis 4497 solis_kathleen@smc.edu
Crystal Lagunas 4497 lagunas_crystal@smc.edu
Denise Henniger 4497 henninger_denise@smc.edu
Dena Schechter 4497 schechter_dena@smc.edu
Nani Vigil 4497 vigil_nani@smc.edu






Developmental Disabilities Program/Physical Fitness Program
Jennifer Weinstein 4948 Weinstein_jennifer@smc.edu






Acquired Brain Injury (ABI) / Pathfinders - mature adults, post-stroke
Sandi Burnett 4442 burnett_sandra@smc.edu
Jeanne Adams 4948 adams_jeanne@smc.edu
Bonnie Nakasuji 8158 nakasuji_bonnie@smc.edu
Mark Christansen 8188 christiansen_arnold@smc.edu



Alternate Media Specialist

Aaron French 8934 french_aaron@smc.edu



ADA/504 Compliance Officer

Sandi Burnett 4442 burnett_sandra@smc.edu






 
return to Guide to Accommodations