Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Santa Monica College|Human Resources|Human Resources Department|Human Resources Staff Directory

Human Resources Staff Directory

Human Resources Main Phone Number

(310) 434-4415

Fax Number

(310) 434-4256

Staff Directory
Title Name Phone Email
Vice President of Human Resources Marcia M. Wade
Member of SMCs Executive Team, leads the District’s Human Resources functions.
(310) 434-4010 wade_marcia@smc.edu
Dean of Human Resources Sherri Lee-Lewis
Academic Recruitment, Employment Operations, District-FA Contract
(310) 434-4419 lee-lewis_sherri@smc.edu
Director of Human Resources Tre'Shawn Hall-Baker
Unlawful Discrimination, Sexual Harassment, Employee-Labor Relations, Collective Bargaining Agreements
(310) 434-4170 chung_sandy@smc.edu
Title IX Administrator/Compliance Coordinator Lisa Winter
Title IX Complaints, Investigations Compliance Coordination
(310) 434-4225 winter_lisa@smc.edu
Administrative Assistant III (Confidential) Laurie B. Heyman
Assistant to Marcia M. Wade, Vice President of H.R.
(310) 434-4987 heyman_laurie@smc.edu
Administrative Assistant II Kathleen Colimitras
Assistant to Tre'Shawn Hall-Baker, Director of H.R., Academic Recruitment and Sherri Lee-Lewis, Dean
(310) 434-4643 colimitras_kathleen@smc.edu
Administrative Clerk Eugene Ramos (Temp)
Assistant to Human Resources Office
(310) 434-4415 thomas_lori@smc.edu
H.R. Analyst, Employee & Labor Relations (Confidential) Gloria Chavez
Professional Development, District-CSEA Contract, Unlawful Discrimination, Sexual Harassment
(310) 434-4991 chavez_gloria@smc.edu
H.R. Analyst, Employee & Labor Relations (Confidential) Flavio Medina-Martin
Professional Development, District-CSEA Contract, Unlawful Discrimination, Sexual Harassment
(310) 434-4303 medina-martin_flavio@smc.edu
H.R. Technician Delia Padilla-Acosta
Classified Managers, Classified Employees, Confidential Employees, Academic Recruitment
(310) 434-4417 padilla-acosta_delia@smc.edu
H.R. Specialist Stephanie Lea
Adjunct Faculty, Non-Merit Employees, Student Workers, Verification of Employment, Academic Recruitment
(310) 434-4881 Lea_Stephanie@smc.edu

Erica Peters
Administrators, Full-Time & Adjunct Faculty, Non-Merit Employees, Student Workers, Academic Recruitment
(310) 434-4986 Peters_Erica@smc.edu
Debra Willoughby
Temporary Employees, Adjunct Faculty, Non-Merit Employees, Student Workers, Academic Recruitment
(310) 434-4760 willoughby_debra@smc.edu
H.R. Analyst,​Leaves and Benefits Lugina Rogers
Leaves of Absence, Medical/Disability, Workplace Accommodations, Health and Voluntary Benefits
(310) 434-4060 rogers_lugina@smc.edu
Employee Benefits Support Technician Heather Memarian
Employee/Retiree Health, Voluntary Benefits
(310) 434-4205 memarian_heather@smc.edu
Employee Benefits Specialist Alysha Lascalza
Employee/Retiree Health, Voluntary Benefits
(310) 434-4523 lascalza_alysha@smc.ed

Revised 01.04.2016

​​​​
​​​​​