Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Santa Monica College|Enrollment Development|International Education Center|Activities and Events for F-1 International Students

Activities and Events for F-1 International Students

Join a Campus Tour Picture
​Date ​Time ​Location
​Monday, July 20, 2015
​10:00 am
1:30 pm
​English
English
​Tuesday, July 21, 2015 ​11:00 am
3:00 pm
​English
English
​Wednesday, July 22, 2015 ​10:00 am
3:00 pm
​Korean
English
​Monday, July 27, 2015 ​10:00 am
1:30 pm
​English
English
​Tuesday, July 28, 2015 ​11:00 am
3:00 pm
​English
Spanish
​Wednesday, July 29, 2015
​10:00 am
3:00 pm
​Korean
English
​Monday, August 3, 2015 ​10:00 am ​English
​Tuesday, August 4, 2015 ​10:00 am
1:30 pm
​Spanish
English
​Wednesday, August 5, 2015 10:00 am
1:30 pm
​English
English
​Thursday, August 6, 2015
10:00 am
1:30 pm
​English
Korean
​Monday, August 10, 2015 10:00 am
1:30 pm
​Spanish
English
​Tuesday, August 11, 2015
10:00 am
1:30 pm
​English
English
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
10:00 am
1:30 pm
​Korean
English
Thursday, August 13, 2015
10:00 am
1:30 pm
​English
English
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 10:00 am
11:00 am
1:30 pm
​English
English
English
​Thursday, August 20, 2015 ​10:00 am
11:00 am
1:30 pm
​English
English
Korean
 
Please note dates listed are subject to change.  

For a full list of all upcoming events for the campus, please visit the SMC Upcoming Events Calendar