Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
SMC|Enrollment Development|Admissions|Admissions & Records Office Hours

Admissions & Records Office Hours

1900 Pico Boulevard, Santa Monica, CA  90405

Regular Office Hours

Mondays 8:30 a.m. -  4:30 p.m.
Tuesdays 8:30 a.m. -  6:00 p.m.
Wednesdays 8:30 a.m. -  6:00 p.m.
Thursdays 8:30 a.m. -  4:30 p.m.
Fridays 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

 

 


 

Holiday Hours

Holiday Hours will be observed on the following days:    

  • December 19-20, 2013   Wednesday &Thursday 8:30am-4:30pm
  • December 23, 2013        Monday 8:00am-12:00pm (Shorter Hours)
  • April 15-18, 2014           Tuesday-Thursday 8:30am-4:30pm, Friday 8:00am-12:00pm (Spring Break Week)  

 

Office will be closed on the following days:
 

Tuesday, January 1, 2013 New Year's Day Holiday (observed)
Monday, January 21, 2013 Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday Holiday
Friday, February 8, 2013 Lincoln's Birthday Holiday
Monday, February 18, 2013 Presidents Day Holiday
Monday, April 8, 2013 Cesar Chavez Birthday Observed
Monday, May 27, 2013 Memorial Day Holiday
Thursday, July 4, 2013 Independence Day Holiday
Monday, September 2, 2013 Labor Day Holiday
Monday, November 11, 2013 Veteran's Day Holiday
Thursday, November 28-
Friday November 29, 2013
Thanksgiving Holiday
Tuesday, December 24, 2013-
Wednesday, January 1, 2014
Winter Recess- Campus Closed
Wednesday, January 1, 2014 New Year's Day Holiday Observed
Monday, January 20, 2014 Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday Holiday
Friday, February 14, 2014 Lincoln's Birthday Holiday
Monday, February 17, 2014 Presidents Day Holiday
Monday, April 14, 2014 Cesar Chavez Birthday Observed

Monday, May 26, 2014

Memorial Day