​1900 Pico Boulevard, Santa Monica, CA 90405

Regular Office Hours

DayHours
Mondays8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Tuesdays8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Wednesdays8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Thursdays8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Fridays8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Holiday Hours will be observed on the following days

  • December 21, 2017
    Thursday 8:00am-3pm (Shorter Hours)

Office will be closed on the following days

DateEvent
Monday, January 2, 2017New Year's Day Holiday (observed)
Monday, January 16, 2017Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday Holiday
Friday, February 10, 2017Lincoln's Birthday Holiday
Monday, February 20, 2017Presidents Day Holiday
Monday, April 10, 2017Cesar Chavez Birthday Observed
Monday, May 29, 2017Memorial Day Holiday
​Friday, June 30, 2017
(but College is open and classes are still in session)
​​Classified Staff Development Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017Independence Day Holiday
Monday, September 4, 2017Labor Day Holiday
Friday, November 10, 2017Veteran's Day Holiday
Thursday, November 23 - Friday November 24, 2017Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday, December 22, 2017 - Friday, December 29, 2017Winter Recess - Campus Closed
Monday, January 1, 2018New Year's Day Holiday Observed
Monday, January 15, 2018Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday Holiday
Friday, February 9, 2018Lincoln's Birthday Holiday
Monday, February 19, 2018Presidents Day Holiday
Monday, April 9, 2018
Cesar Chavez Birthday (observed)
Monday, May 28, 2018Memorial Day Holiday​
​​