Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
SMC|Academic Programs|Theatre Arts|Theatre Arts Faculty and Staff

Theatre Arts Faculty and Staff

 

Full-Time Faculty

Homepage

Contact

Terrin Adair-Lynch 

Terrin Adair-Lynch

Intro to Theatre, History, Stage Make-Up, Acting, Directing, Musical Theatre

Terrin Adair-Lynch

(310) 434-8250

 adair-lynch_terrin@smc.edu 

Adrianne Harrop, Ph.D.
 

​​Adrianne Harrop, Ph.D.

Intro to Theatre, History, Acting, Directing, Musical Theatre

Adrianne Harrop

(310) 434-4320

harrop_adrianne@smc.edu

Janie Jones, Ph.D.

Janie Jones, Ph.D.

Intro to Theatre, History, Acting, Directing, Musical Theatre

Janie Jones

(310) 434-4599

jones_janie@smc.edu

Perviz Sawoski

Perviz Sawoski, Chair

Acting, Directing, Stage Movement, Musical Theatre

 

Perviz Sawoski

​ (310) 434-4113

sawoski_perviz@smc.edu

 
 

Adjunct Faculty

Homepage

Contact

Leigh Allen
 
Stage Lighting

​​(310) 434-

Design Office(310) 434-4110

lemay_christian@smc.edu

CarlAnderson.jpg Carl Anderson
 
Intro to Theatre, Acting
​​(310) 434-8130

anzelc_lacey@smc.edu
LaceyAnzelc.jpg

Lacey Anzelc

Stagecraft

(310) 434-8771

 Design Office(310) 434-4110

anzelc_lacey@smc.edu
Amanda Arbues
Acting
​​(310) 434-      
dunn_kathleen@smc.edu
 ​
Campbell.jpg

Danny Campbell

Acting

​(310) 434-8462

campbell_danny@smc.edu



Roxanne Captor

Acting
​(310) 434-8742

dunn_kathleen@smc.edu

Andrew Dalzell

Stage Sound

​(310) 434-      

dunn_kathleen@smc.edu

 ​

​​Kathleen Dunn
 
Voice Development, Dialects

​(310) 434-8252

dunn_kathleen@smc.edu

svartvit.jpg

Shaghayegh (Sherayé) Esfandyari

Acting

 

​​(310) 434-8962

gage_patricia@smc.edu

​Pat Gage

Acting

​​(310) 434-8804

gage_patricia@smc.edu

Elizabeth Hludzik
 
Costuming

​​(310) 434-8469

hludzik_elizabetha@smc.edu

Carla Luna (Reed)
 
Stage Movement (Flamenco)

​​(310) 434-8853

 

AricMartin.jpg Aric Martin
 
Acting
(310) 434-8482
 
martin_aric@smc.edu
VanessaPellegrini.jpg ​Vanessa Pellegrini
 
Acting

(310) 434-8946


mizzone_vanessa@smc.edu

robbins_crystal.jpg
Crystal Robbins
 
Voice Development, Dialects
Crystal Robbins

​(310) 434-8927

robbins_crystal@smc.edu

Staff

Homepage

​ Contact

Forsythpaintcrop.jpg

Doug Forsyth

Techical Director

Doug Forsyth

​(310) 434-4592

forysth_douglas@smc.edu

Judy Louff

​Judy Louff

Administrative Assistant

Judy Louff

​​(310) 434-4319

louff_judy@smc.edu

Ian Mitchell

​Ian Mitchell

Stage Technician

​​(310) 434-4578

mitchell_ian@smc.edu

Greg Rutledge

Greg Rutledge

Stage Technician - Sound

​(310) 434-4591

rutledge_greg@smc.edu

​Kristie Mattsson

Costume Designer

​(310) 434-4593

rutledge_kristie@smc.edu