Full-Time Faculty

Terrin Adair-Lynch

Intro to Theatre, History, Stage Make-Up, Acting, Comedy, Directing,
Musical Theatre

Terrin Adair-Lynch Website
(310) 434-8250
adair-lynch_terrin@smc.edu


Leigh Allen

Stagecraft, Stage Lighting, Projection & Lighting Design, Sound,
Scenic Painting, Stage Management, Scenic Design

(310) 434-4110
allen_leigh@smc.edu


Adrianne Harrop, Ph.D. (Chair)

Intro to Theatre, History, Acting, Directing, Musical Theatre

Adrianne Harrop Website
(310) 434-4320
harrop_adrianne@smc.edu


Janie Jones, Ph.D.

Intro to Theatre, History, Acting, Directing, Musical Theatre

Janie Jones Website
(310) 434-4599
jones_janie@smc.edu


Perviz Sawoski

Acting, Directing, Stage Movement, Musical Theatre

Perviz Sawoski Website
(310) 434-4113
sawoski_perviz@smc.edu


Adjunct Faculty

Lacey Anzelc

Scenic Painting, Tech Theatre Workshop

(310) 434-8771
anzelc_lacey@smc.edu


Roxanne Captor

Intro to Theatre, Acting

(310) 434-8742
captor_roxanne@smc.edu


Shaghayegh (Sherayé) Esfandyari

Acting

(310) 434-8962
esfandyari_shaghayeg@smc.edu


Elizabeth Hludzik

Costuming

(310) 434-8469
hludzik_elizabeth@smc.edu


Aric Martin

Acting

(310) 434-8482
martin_aric@smc.edu


Mikael MattssonMattsson.jpg

Acting, Comedy

mattsson_mikael@smc.edu

 


Crystal Robbins

Voice Development, Dialects

Crystal Robbins Website
(310) 434-8927
robbins_crystal@smc.edu


Staff

Doug Forsyth

Techical Director

Doug Forsyth Website
(310) 434-4592
forsyth_douglas@smc.edu


Judy Louff

Administrative Assistant

Judy Louff Website
(310) 434-4319
louff_judy@smc.edu


Kristie Mattsson

Costume Designer

(310) 434-4593
mattsson_kristie@smc.edu


Ian Mitchell

Stage Technician

(310) 434-4578
mitchell_ian@smc.edu


Greg Rutledge

Stage Technician - Sound

(310) 434-4591
rutledge_greg@smc.edu