Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Santa Monica College|Academic Programs|Psychology|Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory


Click Faculty Name for Bio​

Name

Full Time / Part Time /
Other Role

Office

Phone EXT

310-434-EXT

​Email ​Spring '16 Office Hours
​Berger, Raqota ​Part Time ​HSS 376 ​N/A Berger_Raqota@smc.edu ​M: 10:30a - 11:10a
Th: 6:00p - 6:40p
​Brown, Amira ​Part Time ​HSS 376 ​N/A ​​Brown_Amira@smc.edu​ ​Th(OL) 1:30p-:2:00p
Th: 3:40p - 4:10p
​Chambers, Christie ​Part Time​ BUNDY 416 ​N/A ​MW: 1:10p - 2:10p

Chin, Dorothy​​

Full Time

HSS 388

3542

Chin_Dorothy​​@smc.edu MW: 8:40a - 9:25a
MW: 12:40p - 1:15p
MW(OL) 9:30p-10:30p
T(OL) 9:30p-10:30p
​Davis, Teri ​Part Time ​HSS 376
(Lounge)
​8265 ​Davis_Teri@smc.edu ​MW: 11:00a-12:00p
​Davis-King, Donna ​Part Time ​HSS 376 ​N/A ​Davis-King_Donna@smc.edu ​M: 5:05p - 6:00p
W: 11:00a - 12:30p
Davison, Lynn ​Part Time ​HSS 376
(Lounge)
​N/A Davison_Lynn@smc.edu ​MW: 6:00p - 6:35p
Th: 5:50p - 6:30p
De Villers, Linda ​Part Time ​HSS 376 ​N/A ​De_Villers_Linda@smc.edu ​Th: 5:10p - 5:40p
W(OL):8:30a - 9:30a

DeLoach, Chanté

 

Full Time

 

​HSS 366
​8434
​​DeLoach_Chante@smc.edu ​T: 10:55a - 12:40p
T: 2:10p - 3:00p
W(OL): 9:30a - 11:00a
Th: 7:25a - 7:55a
​Druker, Stephen ​Part Time ​HSS 376 ​8092 Druker_Stephen@smc.edu ​MTWH(OL)12:00p-1:00p

 

Farwell, Lisa

 

Full Time

HSS 367

4069

​​Farwell_Lisa@smc.edu ​M(OL): 3:00p - 5:00p
W(OL): 4:00p - 6:00p

Ghane, Arezou

Full Time

HSS 369

 

4642

 

​MW: 10:00a - 11:00a
TTH: 11:00a - 12:30p
Graham, Mark ​Part Time ​HSS 376
​N/A Graham_Mark@smc.edu ​Th: 11:00a - 12:20p
​Guild, Laura​ ​Part Time ​HSS 376 ​8430 Guild_Laura@smc.edu ​T: 11:30a - 12:30p
Th: 11:00a - 12:30p
Th(OL): 3:00p - 3:30p
​Gunn, Karen ​Part Time ​HSS 376 ​4696 Gunn_Karen@smc.edu ​T: 5:00p - 6:30p

 

Hald, Lea

 

Full Time

HSS 363

4504

​Hald_Lea@smc.edu ​M: 9:00a - 11:00a
T: 11:30a - 12:30p
W: 10:00a - 11:00a
​Laurent, Michael​ ​Part Time ​HSS 376 ​3183 Laurent_Michael@smc.edu ​MTWH: 7:20a - 7:50a
F(OL): 10:00a - 2:00p
Loeb, Tamra ​Part Time ​HSS 376
​N/A Loeb_Tamra@smc.edu ​MW: 12:40p - 1:20p
F: 10:45a - 11:25a
Matheson, Catherine ​Part Time BUNDY 17F
HSS 376
​N/A ​Matheson_Catherine@smc.edu ​MW: 11:00a - 12:00p
Th: 10:30a - 11:00a
​O'Leary, Bernadette ​Part Time ​HSS 376 ​N/A OLeary_Bernadette@smc.edu ​MW: 1:00p - 2:00p
Olson, Gene ​Part Time Library
2nd Flr. W. End
​N/A Olson_Gene@smc.edu ​TTH: 4:25p - 5:10p
T(OL): 3:00p - 3:30p
​Pemberton, Jennifer ​Part Time ​HSS 376 ​N/A ​Pemberton_Jennifer@smc.edu ​F: 6:55a - 7:55a
​Russell, Rick ​Part Time ​HSS 376 ​4705 ​Russell_Richard@smc.edu ​TTH: 11:15a - 12:15p
​Sage, Rebecca ​Part Time ​HSS 376 ​8797​ ​Sage_Rebecca@smc.edu​ ​M: 5:15p - 6:30p
W: 1:30p - 2:00p

Phillips, Tamika

Administrative Assistant

HSS 3RD FLOOR

427

phillips_tamika@smc.edu

Schwartz, Alex

​Full Time - Chair

HSS 365

8904

Schwartz_Alex@smc.edu ​MW: 12:15p - 2:05p
Th(OL) 4:00p - 5:00p

Shirinyan, David

Full Time​

​HSS 364 ​4911 Shirinyan_David@smc.edu ​M: 11:00a - 12:00p
Th: 10:45a - 11:45a
MTWH(OL)7:00a-7:45a
T(OL) 9:30a - 10:30a

Smith-Clark, Colin

​Part Time ​HSS 376 ​N/A Smith-Clark_Colin@smc.edu ​MW: 4:00p - 5:00p

Tannatt, Lupita​

Full Time 
Psych / ECE
 
BUNDY 317Q
*Para Los Ninos

 ​

4818

Tannatt_Lupita@smc.edu ​MW: 10:00a - 11:00a
TTH: 11:30a - 12:30p
*W: 4:00p - 5:00p
MW(OL):9:00a -10:00a
​Teruya, Sharon ​Part Time ​HSS 376 ​N/A ​​Teruya_Sharon@smc.edu ​MW: 7:00a - 7:40a
Tingen, Ian ​Part Time ​HSS 376​ ​N/A Tingen_Ian@smc.edu


For adjunct faculty not listed, please check your syllabus for contact information.

  

Christian Hart passed away in August of 2009. He will be dearly missed by family, friends, students and colleagues.

A link to his memorial website can be found here.​​​​

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​