Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Santa Monica College|Academic Programs|Kinesiology and Athletics Department| Faculty Members & Facilities

Faculty Members & Facilities

Department Chair

Elaine Roque

Faculty List Fall 2016
Last Name First Name email address
Ankeny Krista ankeny_krista@smc.edu
Aura Jan aura_jan@smc.edu
Baghdasarian Garen baghdasarian_garen@smc.edu
Barnett Rory barnett_rory@smc.edu
Barron Eric barron_eric@smc.edu
Benditson Aaron benditson_aaron@smc.ed
Bennett Johanna bennette_johanna@smc.edu
Bertell MeghanRose bertell_meghan@smc.edu
Bullock Jennifer bullock_jennifer@smc.edu
Carlsten Emily carlsten_emily@smc.edu
Carter-Aaron Lysandra carter-aaron_lysandra@smc.edu
Cascino Natalia cascino_natalia@smc.edu
Chavez Elizabeth chavez_elizabeth@smc.edu
Cooper Anthony cooper_anthony@smc.edu
Craven Jesse craven_jesse@smc.edu
Douglas Turhan douglas_turhan@smc.edu
Dumitriu Elena dumitriu_Elena@smc.edu
Eastcott Blaine eastcott_merryl@smc.edu
Eskridge Brian eskridge_brian@smc.edu
Fisher Jeffrey Fisher_jeffrey@smc.edu
Gee Marissa gee_marissa@smc.edu
Goldenson Richard goldenson_marissa@smc.edu
Hank Matthew hank_matthew@smc.ed
Herold Matthew herold_matthew@smc.edu
Huner Karen huner_karen@smc.edu
Jenkins Jerome jenkins_jerome@smc.edu
Kalafer Fran Kalafer_francine@smc.edu
Laslett William (Bill) Laslett_william@smc.edu
Lemon Daryl lemon_daryl@smc.edu
Livshin Bella livshin_bella@smc.edu
Metichecchia Jackson metichecchia_jackson@smc.edu
Metzler Kas metzler_kas@smc.edu
Mosich Nick mosich_nick@smc.edu
Naum George naum_george@smc.edu
Newbill Ivano (Newby) Newbill_ivano@smc.edu
O'Fallon Danny ofallon_danny@smc.edu
Ocampo Jay ocampo_Jay@smc.edu
Pierce Timothy pierce_timothy@smc.edu
Porter Leslie porter_leslie@smc.edu
ralston Lynn Ralston_lynn@smc.edu
Roque Elaine roque_elaine@smc.edu
Royal Sylsvester royal_sylvester@smc.edu
Sanchez Crystal sanchez_crystal@smc.edu
Sandoval Herb sandoval_herb@smc.ed
Seymour Patrick seymour_patrick@smc.edu
Shickman Trevor shickman_trevor@smc.edu
Shima Tara shima_tara@smc.edu
Silva Larry silva_lorenzo@smc.edu
Strong Lydia strong_lydia@smc.edu
​​