Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
SMC|Academic Programs|History|History - Old|History Faculty

History Faculty

 

History Department Faculty

 

Full-Time Faculty

Name


Ext.

Office

Email

Specialty

History Department Main Line 310/434-4406 HSS 3rd Floor    
History Department Fax Number
310/434-3609      
Social Sciences Department Number
4244      
         

Suzanne Borghei (Chair)

3536

HSS 305

 borghei_suzanne@smc.edu

 

Dennis Frisch

4511

HSS 309

 frisch_dennis@smc.edu

 

Lesley Kawaguchi

4516

HSS 311

 kawaguchi_lesley@smc.edu

 

Kenneth Mason

4504

HSS 306

 mason_kenneth@smc.edu

 

Aida Mostkoff-Linares

4597

HSS 304

 mostkoff_aida@smc.edu

 

Brenda Ness

4669

HSS 307

 ness_brenda@smc.edu

 

Christopher Stiles

8578

HSS 312

 stiles_christopher@smc.edu

 

 

Part-Time Faculty

Name

Ext.

Office

Email

Specialty

Daniele Bolelli

8893

HSS 303

 bolelli_daniele@smc.edu

 

David Byrne

8573

HSS 306

 byrne_david@smc.edu

 

Dontraneil Clayborne

8172

HSS 310

 

 

Jaime Cruz

8532

HSS 310

 cruz_jaime@smc.edu

 

John Ferrell

3156

HSS 310

 farrell_john@smc.edu


Christopher Gantner 8053
HSS 303 gantner_donald@smc.edu  
Chris Jimenez y West   HSS 310 jimenez_y_west_chris@smc.edu http://homepage.smc.edu/JIMENEZ_Y_WEST_CHRIS/

Max Kent

8450

HSS 308

 kent_max@smc.edu

 

Michael Kerze

4666

HSS 310

 kerze_michael@smc.edu

 

Thomas Keville

8541

Bundy Site

 keville_thomas@smc.edu

 

Ricky Manoff

8544

HSS 303

 manoff_ricky@smc.edu

 

Xochitl Flores-Marcial

8039

HSS   3rd

 flores_marcial_xochitl@smc.edu

 

Ryan McMillen

8075

HSS 310

 mcmillen_ryan@smc.edu

 

Andrea Miles

 

HSS 310

 miles_andrea@smc.edu

 

Chris Nielsen

8238

HSS 303

 nielsen_chris@smc.edu

 

Kenneth Rasmussen

8038

HSS 311

 rasmussen_kenneth@smc.edu

 

Heather Romano   HSS 307 romano_heather@smc.edu  
Amanda Roraback   HSS 308 roraback_amanda@smc.edu  

Raul Ruiz

8575

HSS 311

 raul.ruiz@csun.edu

 

Yvette J. Saavedra

8071

HSS 3rd Floor

 

 

Any Shevitz   HSS 306    

William Van Benschoten

8052

HSS 306

vanbenschoten_william@smc.edu

 

Melissa Verlet

 

HSS 310

 verlet_melissa@smc.edu

 

Ted Wilkinson

8183

HSS 303

 wilkinson_edward@smc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Updated: 09/16/2010