Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
SMC|Academic Programs|ESL|ESL Dept Faculty

ESL Dept Faculty

Full-Time ESL Faculty    
Name Email Phone Office
Toni Randall, Chair randall_toni@smc.edu 310-434-4882 ESL 107
Tracey Ellis ellis_tracey@smc.edu 310-434-4883 FV 113
Keith Graziadei graziadei_keith@smc.edu 310-434-8463 ESL 121
Janet Harclerode harclerode_janet@smc.edu 310-434-4569 ESL 111
John Hoover hoover_john@smc.edu 310-434-4557 ESL 117
Sharon Jaffe jaffe_sharon@smc.edu 310-434-4567 ESL 119
Liz Koenig-Golombek koenig_lizbeth@smc.edu 310-434-8786 ESL 121
Leeanne Langton langton_leeanne@smc.edu ​310-434-4752 ​FV 114
Emily Lodmer lodmer_emily@smc.edu 310-434-4565 ESL 115
Judith Marasco marasco_judith@smc.edu 310-434-8225 FV 112
Melody Nightingale nightingale_melody@smc.edu 310-434-4568 ESL 113
Part-Time ESL Faculty - Credit Program
Sarah Ashleigh ashleigh_sarah@smc.edu
Lois Bostwick bostwick_lois@smc.edu
Naomi Caffee caffee_naomi@smc.edu
Bahiyyih Cerqueira cerqueira_bahiyyih@smc.edu
Laila Dellapasqua dellapasqua_laila@smc.edu
​Anita Gill gill_anita@smc.edu
Christine Hahn hahn_christine@smc.edu
​Lynn Harvey harvey_lynn@smc.edu
​Laura Henry henry_laura@smc.edu
Rena Horowitz horowitz_rena@smc.edu
Alexander Ibaraki ibaraki_alexander@smc.edu
Christina Jo​ jo_christina@smc.edu
Sheri Jordan jordan_sherilynn@smc.edu
Andrea Kahn kahn_andrea@smc.edu
Eunhye Kim kim_eunhye@smc.edu
​Trisha Kunimoto kunimoto_trisha@smc.edu
​Marilyn Lee lee_marilyn@smc.edu
Vickie Leveque leveque_vickie@smc.edu
Debra Levitt levitt_debra@smc.edu
Brian McDonald mcdonald_brian@smc.edu
Julia Silver silver_julia@smc.edu
Andrea Spector spector_andrea@smc.edu
​Maria Stenos stenos_maria@smc.edu
Matthew Stivener stivener_matthew@smc.edu
Michael Tracey tracey_michael@smc.edu
Kari Tudman tudman_kari@smc.edu
​Deborah Walker walker_deborah@smc.edu
​Richard Wolfe wolfe_richard@smc.edu
Jessup Yenser yenser_jessup@smc.edu
Part-Time ESL Faculty - Non-Credit Program
Elaine Afable afable_elaine@smc.edu
​Michael Bronstein bronstein_michael@smc.edu
Leah Culberg culberg_leah@smc.edu
Laila Dellapasqua dellapasqua_laila@smc.edu
Julie Easton easton_julie@smc.edu
Kanak Joshi joshi_kanak@smc.edu
Nicola McGee mcgee_nicola@smc.edu
​Edward Morrow morrow_edward@smc.edu
Amparo Rios rios_amparo@smc.edu
Dianne Stark stark_dianne@smc.edu