Full-Time ESL Faculty    
Name Email Phone Office
Tracey Ellis ellis_tracey@smc.edu 310-434-4883 FV 113
Keith Graziadei graziadei_keith@smc.edu 310-434-8463 ESL 121
Janet Harclerode, Chair harclerode_janet@smc.edu 310-434-4569 ESL 111
​Alexander Ibaraki ibaraki_alexander@smc.edu ​310-434-4875 ​ESL 121
Sharon Jaffe jaffe_sharon@smc.edu 310-434-4567 ESL 119
Liz Koenig-Golombek koenig_lizbeth@smc.edu 310-434-8786 FV 114
Emily Lodmer lodmer_emily@smc.edu 310-434-4565 ESL 115
Judith Marasco marasco_judith@smc.edu 310-434-8225 ESL 117
Melody Nightingale nightingale_melody@smc.edu 310-434-4568 ESL 113
Part-Time ESL Faculty - Credit Program
Sharon Allie allie_sharon@smc.edu
Sarah Ashleigh ashleigh_sarah@smc.edu
Marianne Borgardt borgardt_marianne@smc.edu
Lois Bostwick bostwick_lois@smc.edu
Bahiyyih Cerqueira cerqueira_bahiyyih@smc.edu
​Alexandra Christychristy_alexandra@smc.edu
​Jordi Combscombs_jordi@smc.edu
Laila Dellapasqua dellapasqua_laila@smc.edu
​Julie Douglassdouglass_julie@smc.edu
​Wendy Holmes holmes_wendy@smc.edu
Rena Horowitz horowitz_rena@smc.edu
Christina Jo​ jo_christina@smc.edu
Andrea Kahn kahn_andrea@smc.edu
Eunhye Kim kim_eunhye@smc.edu
​Trisha Kunimoto kunimoto_trisha@smc.edu
Vickie Leveque leveque_vickie@smc.edu
Debra Levitt levitt_debra@smc.edu
​Eunice Limlim_eunice@smc.edu
​Paul McGarrymcgarry_paul@smc.edu
​Moena Mukaimukai_moena@smc.edu
​Natalya Samokhinasamokhina_natalya@smc.edu
​Jacob Skeltonjacobskelton@gmail.com
Andrea Spector spector_andrea@smc.edu
Matthew Stivener stivener_matthew@smc.edu
​Pete Torreztorrez_pete@smc.edu
Michael Tracey tracey_michael@smc.edu
Richard Wofe wolfe_richard@smc.edu
Jessup Yenser yenser_jessup@smc.edu
Part-Time ESL Faculty - Non-Credit Program
​Michael Bronstein bronstein_michael@smc.edu
Leah Culberg culberg_leah@smc.edu
Laila Dellapasqua dellapasqua_laila@smc.edu
Julie Easton easton_julie@smc.edu
Anita Gill gill_anita@smc.edu
Lynn Harvey harvey_lynn@smc.edu
Wendy Holmes holmes_wendy@smc.edu
Iva Hong hong_iva@smc.edu
Joshi Kanak kanak_joshi@smc.edu
​Nataliya Kugelkugel_nataliya@smc.edu
Nicola McGee mcgee_nicola@smc.edu
​Julia Morganmorgan_julia@smc.edu
Janine Poreba poreba_janine@smc.edu
Pete Torrez torrez_pete@smc.edu