Full Time Faculty

CSIS Department Group Picture 

Fariba Bolandhemat

Phone: (310) 434-4372
Office: B220F
E-mail: bolandhemat_fariba@smc.edu
Website: http://homepage.smc.edu/bolandhemat_fariba/

Jinan Darwiche

Phone: (310) 434-8662
Office: B220Q
E-mail:darwiche_jinan@smc.edu
Website: http://homepage.smc.edu/darwiche_jinan/

Dr. Abbas Dehkhoda

Phone: (310) 434-4629
Office: B220E
E-mail: dehkhoda_abbas@smc.edu

Diane Gross

Phone: (310) 434-3532
Office: B220C
E-mail: gross_diane@smc.edu

Dan Hurley

Phone: (310) 434-4649
Office: B200C
E-mail: hurley_daniel@smc.edu
Website: http://dhurley.com

Gina Jerry

Phone: (310) 434-4686
Office: B220E
E-mail: jerry_gina@smc.edu
Website: http://www.ginajerry.com

Dr. Harold Rogler

Phone: (310) 434-8472
Office: B220J
E-mail: rogler_harold@smc.edu

Brenda Rothaupt

Phone: (310) 434-8474
Office: B220B
E-mail: rothaupt_brenda@smc.edu
Website: http://homepage.smc.edu/rothaupt_brenda/

Howard Stahl

Department Chair

Phone: (310) 434-8015
Office: B220G
E-mail: stahl_howard@smc.edu
Website: http://homepage.smc.edu/stahl_howard/

Odemaris Valdivia

Phone: (310) 434-8479
Office: B220D
E-mail: valdivia_odemaris@smc.edu
Website: http://homepage.smc.edu/valdivia_odemaris/


Part Time Faculty - Computer Information System

Office: B148

JohnPaul Almeda

Phone: (310) 434-8860
E-mail: almeda_johnpaul@smc.edu

Sue Canada

Phone: (310) 434-8628
E-mail: canada_sue@smc.edu
Website: http://homepage.smc.edu/canada_sue/

Monica Chaban

Phone: (310) 434-4644
E-mail: chaban_monica@smc.edu

Gerry Clark

Phone: (310) 434-8261
E-mail: clark_gerry@smc.edu
Website: http://homepage.smc.edu/clark_gerry/

Richard Delia

E-mail: delia_richard@smc.edu

Melinda Drake

Phone: (310) 434-8489
E-mail: drake_melinda@smc.edu

Naja El-Khoury

Phone: (310) 434-8489
E-mail: el-khoury_naja@smc.edu

Lisa Flores

Phone:
E-mail: flores_lisa@smc.edu

Yvette Kayzakian

Phone: (310) 434-8884
E-mail: kayzakian_yvette@smc.edu

Marvin Martyn

Phone: (310) 434-8195
E-mail: martyn_marvin@smc.edu

Greg Michelson

E-mail: michelson_greg@smc.edu

Mary Montgomery

E-mail: montgomery_mary@smc.edu

Adam Morgan

E-mail: morgan_adam@smc.edu

Michael Rahni

Phone: (310) 434-8516
E-mail: rahni_michael@smc.edu

Juanroberto Rodriguez

Phone: (310) 434-8186
E-mail: rodriguez_juanroberto@smc.edu

Dr. Jacqueline Scott

Phone: (310) 434-3786
E-mail: scott_jacqueline@smc.edu
Website: http://homepage.smc.edu/scott_jacqueline/

Antoinette Simmonds

E-Mail: simmonds_antoinette@smc.edu

Kathy St. Amant

Phone: (310) 434-4581
E-mail: st_amant_kathryn@smc.edu
Website: http://homepage.smc.edu/st_amant_kathryn/

Brenda Lee Vargas

E-mail: vargas_brenda@smc.edu

Daniel Vaughan

E-mail: vaughan_daniel@smc.edu

Bill Zimmerman

Phone: (310) 434-4639
E-mail: zimmerman_william@smc.edu
Website: http://homepage.smc.edu/zimmerman_william/


Part Time Faculty - Computer Science

Office: B148

Mark Edmonds

E-mail: edmonds_mark@smc.edu

J. Ken Geddes, Jr

Phone: (310) 434-4628
E-mail: geddes_james@smc.edu
Website: http://kengeddes.com/

Erion Jupe

Phone: (310) 434-8972
E-mail: jupe_erion@smc.edu

Keith A. Kurtz

Phone: (310) 458-8383
E-mail: kurt_keith@smc.edu
Website: http://homepage.smc.edu/kurtz_keith/

Valeed Malik

E-mail: malik_valeed@smc.edu

Ken Marchand

E-mail: marchand_kenneth@smc.edu
Website: http://homepage.smc.edu/marchand_kenneth/

Jonathan Masukawa

E-mail: masukawa_jonathan@smc.edu

David Morgan

E-mail: morgan_david@smc.edu
Website: http://homepage.smc.edu/morgan_david/

Adam Olsen

E-mail: olsen_adam@smc.edu

Hathairat Rattanasook

E-mail: rattanasook_hathairat@smc.edu

Scott Robertson

E-mail: robertson_scott@smc.edu

Vicky Seno

E-mail: seno_vicky@smc.edu
Website: http://homepage.smc.edu/seno_vicky/

Wihok Supat

E-mail: supat_wihok@smc.edu


Part Time Faculty - Office Technology

Office: B148

Lissette Barnhart

E-mail: barnhart_lissette@smc.edu

Blanca Barrera Rodriguez

E-mail: barrerarodrigu_blanca@smc.edu

Bridget Hana

E-mail: hana_bridget@smc.edu

Clarissa Leiva

Phone: (310) 434-8448
E-mail: leiva_clarissa@smc.edu

Pat Mantabe

Phone: (310) 434-4633
E-mail: mantabe_patricia@smc.edu

Katherine Maschler

E-mail: maschler_katherine@smc.edu

Justin Vyor

E-mail: vyor_justin@smc.edu

Teresa Williamson

E-mail: williamson_teresa@smc.edu