Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Santa Monica College|Academic Programs|CSIS|Faculty

Faculty

Full Time Faculty

 
CSIS Department-Group Picture.JPG 
 
 
Fariba Bolandhemat, CIS Instructor
Fariba Bolandhemat
Department Chair
Phone: 310-434-4372
Office: B220F
Website:http://homepage.smc.edu/bolandhemat_fariba/

 



Jinan Darwiche
Phone: 310-434-8662
Office: B220Q

 

Abbas Dehkhoda, CS Instructor
Dr. Abbas Dehkhoda
Phone: 310-434-4629
Office: B220E
E-mail:dehkhoda_abbas@smc.edu


 

Diane Gross, CIS Instructor
Diane Gross
Phone: 310-434-3532
Office: B220C

 
Dan Hurley, CS Instructor
Dan Hurley
Phone: 310-434-4649
Office: B200C
 
  
 
Gina Jerry, CIS Instructor 
Gina Jerry
Phone: 310-434-4686
Office: B220E
 

 ​
Harold Rogler, CS Instructor 
Dr. Harold Rogler
Phone: 310-434-8472
Office: B220J

Brenda Rothaupt, CIS Instructor
Brenda Rothaupt
Phone: 310-434-8474
Office: B220B

 ​
Faculty on opening Day-Fall2011
Howard Stahl, CS Instructor
Howard Stahl
Phone: 310-434-8015
Office: B220G
 
Prof. Valdivia.jpg
Odemaris Valdivia
Phone: 310-434-8479
Office: B220D

 ​
 Part Time Faculty - Computer Information System
   Part Time Faculty Office: B148
NoPicture.png 
JohnPaul Almeda
Phone: 310-434-8860
Website:

 
Sue Canada, CIS Instructor 
Sue Canada 
Phone: 310-434-8628

 
NoPicture.png 
Monica Chaban
Phone: 310-434-4644
Website:

 
Gerry Clark, CIS Instructor 
Gerry Clark
Phone:  310-434-8261

 
 
Richard Delia
Phone:  
Website:

 ​
NoPicture.png
Melinda Drake
Phone: 310-434-8489 
Website:

NoPicture.png
Naja El-Khoury
Phone:  310-434-8489 
Website:

NoPicture.png
Lisa Flores
Phone:
E-mail: flores_lisa@smc.edu  
Website:

 
NoPicture.png
 
Yvette Kayzakian
Phone: 310-434-8884
Website:

 
NoPicture.png 
Marvin Martyn
Phone: 310-434-8195
Website:

NoPicture.png 
Greg Michelson
Phone:
Website:



NoPicture.png 
Mary Montgomery
Phone:
Website:


NoPicture.png 
Adam Morgan
Phone:
E-mail: morgan_adam@smc.edu  
Website:

 

NoPicture.png
Michael Rahni
Phone: 310-434-8516
E-mail: rahni_michael@smc.edu
Website:


 ​


NoPicture.png 
Juanroberto Rodriguez
Phone: 310-434-8186 
Website:

 
Jacqueline Scott, CIS Instructor 
Dr. Jacqueline Scott
Phone: 310-434-3786

 

Antoinette Simmonds, CIS Instructor
Antoinette Simmonds
Phone:
Website: 

  ​
Kathy St. Amant, CIS Instructor 
Kathy St. Amant
Phone: 310-434-4581



Brenda Lee Vargas
Phone:
Website:

NoPicture.png 
Daniel Vaughan
Phone:
E-mail:
Website:


Bill Zimmerman, CIS Instructor 
Bill Zimmerman
Phone: 310-434-4639


 
P1160557.JPG
​ ​Part Time Faculty - Computer Science
   Part Time Faculty Office: B148
NoPicture.png
Mark Edmonds 
Phone:
E-mail: edmonds_mark@smc.edu
Website:

 
J. Ken Geddes, Jr., CS Instructor
J. Ken Geddes, Jr.
Phone: 310-434-4628

 
NoPicture.png 
Erion Jupe
Phone: 310-434-8972
Website:


Keith A. Kurtz
Phone: 310-458-8383
E-mail: kurt_keith@smc.edu
Website: http://homepage.smc.edu/kurtz_keith/


 
NoPicture.png
Valeed Malik 
Phone:
E-mail: malik_valeed@smc.edu  
Website:

 
Ken Marchand, CS Instructor 
Ken Marchand
Phone:
Website:http://homepage.smc.edu/marchand_kenneth/

 
 
NoPicture.png
Jonathan Masukawa 
Phone:
E-mail: masukawa_jonathan@smc.edu
Website:

 
David Morgan, CS Instructor 
David Morgan
Phone:
E-mail:  morgan_david@smc.edu  

 
NoPicture.png 
Adam Olsen
Phone:
E-mail: olsen_adam@smc.edu  
Website:

NoPicture.png
Hathairat Rattanasook
Phone:
E-mail: rattanasook_hathairat@smc.edu
Website:

 
NoPicture.png
Scott Robertson
Phone:
E-mail: robertson_scott@smc.edu
Website:
 

NoPicture.png
Vicky Seno
Phone:
E-mail: seno_vicky@smc.edu
Website:


 
 ​
NoPicture.png
Wihok Supat
Phone:
E-mail: supat_wihok@smc.edu
Website:

 

 

​ ​Part Time Faculty - Office Technology
   Part Time Faculty Office: B148
NoPicture.png
Lissette Barnhart  
Phone:
E-mail:  barnhart_lissette@smc.edu   
Website:

 
NoPicture.png 
Blanca Barrera Rodriguez
Phone:
Website:

Bridget Hana, OFFTECH Instructor
Bridget Hana
Phone:
E-mail: hana_bridget@smc.edu
Website: 


 
Clarissa Leiva, OFFTECH Instructor 
Clarissa Leiva
Phone: 310-434-8448
Website:

 
Pat Mantabe, OFFTECH Instructor 
Pat Mantabe
Phone: 310-434-4633
Website:  

NoPicture.png
Katherine Maschler  
Phone:
Website:

 
NoPicture.png
Justin Vyor  
Phone:
E-mail: vyor_justin@smc.edu    
Website:

 ​
NoPicture.png 
Teresa Williamson
Phone:
Website: