Art Department Core Faculty

NameEmailOffice Location, Phone No.
Walter Meyer
Department Chair
meyer_walter@smc.eduART 216, (310) 434-8266
Christopher Badger
2-D Design
badger_christopher@smc.eduART 126-A,(310) 434-8581
Nate Donohue
Art History
donahue_nathaniel@smc.eduART 102-A, (310) 434- 4062
Carlson Hatton
Drawing
hatton_carlson@smc.eduART 218, (310) 434-4947
Don Hartman
Sculpture, 3-D DESIGN
hartman_donald@smc.eduART 124-A, (310) 434-4551
Anne-Marie Karlsen
2-D Design, Drawing
karlsen_anne@smc.eduART 114-B, (310) 434-4019
Linda Lopez
Contemporary Media
lopez_linda@smc.eduAIR 117, (310) 434-4725
Franklyn Phillips
Ceramics
phillips_franklyn@smc.eduAIR 170, (310) 434-4874
Briana Simmons
Art History
simmons_briana@smc.edu(310) 434-8272
Marc Trujillo
Drawing, Painting
trujillo_marc@smc.eduART 100-A, (310) 434-8230
Marian Winsryg
Computer Arts, Gallery
winsryg_marian@smc.edu(310) 434-4020
Cindy Ordaz
Administrative Assistant
art@smc.edu(310) 434-4700