ProgramContact
Workforce & Economic​Development

Tricia Ramos, Ed.D.
Dean, Workforce & Economic Development
Direct: (310) 434-4040
Fax: (310) 434-3626
Email: ramos_patricia@smc.edu

Cindy Ordaz
Administrative Assistant
Direct: (310) 434-4040
Fax: (310) 434-3626
Email: ordaz_cindy@smc.edu

Career Technical Education​​

Frank Dawson
Interim Dean, Career Education
Direct: (310) 434-4585
Fax: (310) 434-3626
Email: dawson_frank@smc.edu

Jocelyn Winn
Administrative Assistant
Direct: (310) 434-3410
Fax: (310) 434-3626
Email: winn_jocelyn@smc.edu

Career and Contract Education

Michelle King
Director, Career & Contract Education
Direct: (310) 434-3323
Fax: (310) 434-3409
Email: king_michelle@smc.edu

SB1070 Career Technical Education Community Collaborative

Maria Leon-Vazquez
Project Manager, CTE
Direct: (310) 434-3306
Fax: (310) 434-3626
Email: leon-vazquez_maria@smc.edu

Employment Training Panel (ETP)

Sasha King
Director, Business Development and Small Business Support
Direct: (310) 434-3404
Fax: (310) 434-3626
Email: king_sasha@smc.edu

Career Coach

Kaysha Morgan
Senior CTE Program Advisory - ICTE
Direct: (310) 434-3319
Email: morgan_kaysha@smc.edu

Eligible Training Provider List

(310) 434-3410

Business Development and Small Business Support

Sasha King
Director, Business Development and Small Business Support
Direct: (310) 434-3404
Fax: (310) 434-3626
Email: king_sasha@smc.edu