​​​​​​​​​​Location

Santa Monica College - Bundy Campus
3171 Bundy Drive, Room 112
Los Angeles, CA 90066
(310) 434-3399

Office Hours

Monday-Thursday: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Counseling Hours

Fall 2019

Monday: 8 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Tuesday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday: 8 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Thursday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.​
Friday: 8 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Counseling is available in Winter and Summer, but hours may vary.

Student Support Staff

Nataly Gonzalez
Student Services Clerk, Noncredit Initiatives
gonzalez_nataly@smc.edu
(310) 434-4115

Luis Jauregui
Program Specialist, Noncredit Initiatives
jauregui_luis@smc.edu
(310) 434-3403

Instructional Faculty

Lizbeth (Liz) Koenig​​
Faculty Lead, Noncredit Initiatives
koenig_lizbeth@smc.edu
(310) 434-8786

Counseling Faculty

Norma Torres-Gonzalez
Counselor, Noncredit Initiatives
torres-gonzalez_norma@smc.edu ​
(310) 434-8241

Cristina Torres
Counselor, Noncredit Initiatives
torres_cristina@smc.edu ​
(310) 434-8368​

Audra Wells
Counseling Faculty Lead, Noncredit Initiatives
wells_audra@smc.edu
(310) 434-4930​

Administration

Dr. Dione (Dee Dee) Carter
Dean, Noncredit & External Programs
carter_dione@smc.edu
(310) 434-4858

Ashley Mejia
Project Manager, Noncredit Initiatives
mejia_ashley@smc.edu
(310) 434-4383

Saman (Sam) Mehrazar
Administrative Assistant II, Noncredit Initiatives
mehrazar_saman@smc.edu
(310) 434-8685​