​​​​​​All workshops meet online using Zoom. If you don't have online access you can phone in to +1 669 900 6833 (San Jose CA, toll number.) Some past workshops are available for viewing.

March

Research Methods
Tu​​esday, March 3, 2020
1:00 pm – 2:00 pm

Research Methods
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
2:30 pm – 3:30 pm

Fake News ​​(video)
Thursday, March 26, 2020
1:00 pm – 2:00 pm

April​​

Thursday, April 2, 2020
1:00 pm – 2:00 pm

Communication Research (video)
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
2:30 pm – 3:30 pm

Literatur​e Research​ (video)
Thursday, April 9, 2020
1:00 pm – 2:00 pm

MLA Works Cited​
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
1:00 pm – 2:00 pm

APA References
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
2:30 pm – 3:30 pm

Research Methods
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm

May

Fake News​
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
1:00 pm – 2:00 pm

MLA Works Cited
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
2:30 pm – 3:30 pm

APA References
Thursday, May 14, 2020
1:00 pm – 2:00 pm

Research Methods
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm

June

Research Methods​
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
2:30 pm – 3:30 pm