Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
SMC|Academic Affairs|Library|Library Workshops - Spring 2014

Library Workshops - Spring 2014

All classes meet in Library 192
     
    March
     
    Library Research – Fast and Easy
    Thursday, March 27, 2014
    1:00 pm – 2:00 pm
     
    April

    Evaluating Websites

    Wednesday, April 2, 2014
    11:00 am – 12:00 noon

    Library Research – Fast and Easy

    Tuesday, April 8, 2014
    11:30 am – 12:30 pm

    Library Research – Fast and Easy
    Wednesday, April 9, 2014
    6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
     
    Library Research – Fast and Easy
    Monday, April 28, 2014
    1:00 pm – 2:00 pm
     
    Library Research – Fast and Easy
    Tuesday, April 29, 2014
    1:30 pm – 2:30 pm
     
    May

    Citing Sources MLA Style
    Thursday, May 8, 2014
    11:30 am – 12:30 am


    Citing Sources APA Style

    Thursday, May 8, 2014
    1:00 pm – 2:00 pm
     
    Evaluating Websites
    Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    12:30 pm – 1:30 pm
     
    Library Research – Fast and Easy
    Thursday, May 22, 2014
    6:00 pm – 7:00 pm

    Library Research – Fast and Easy
    Friday, May 23, 2014
    12:00 noon – 1:00 pm


    Library Research – Fast and Easy
    Tuesday, May 27, 2014
    3:00 pm – 4:00 pm