All workshops meet in Lib 192, except where noted.

    March

    Market Yourself: How to Create Your Social Media & Professional Image 
    Thursday, March 09, 2017
    11:30 am – 12:30 pm
    Held in Lib 224, ALIS Tutoring Center
     
    Communication Research
    Friday, March 10, 2017
    9:30 am - 10:30 am
     
    Citing Sources APA  Style
    Wednesday, March 15, 2017
    1:00 pm – 2:00 pm
     
    Library Research Fast and Easy!
    Wednesday, March 22, 2017
    1:00 pm – 2:00 pm
     
    Business Research
    Monday, March 27, 2017
    11:30 am – 12:30 pm
     
    April
     
    Evaluating Websites
    Monday, April 03, 2017
    1:00 pm – 2:00 pm
     
    Citing Sources MLA Style
    Wednesday, April 05, 2017
    11:30 am – 12:30 pm
     
    Finding Literary Sources
    Tuesday, April 18, 2017
    1:00 pm – 2:00 pm
     
    Library Research Fast and Easy!
    Thursday, April 20, 2017
    6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
     
    Library Research Fast and Easy!
    Monday, April 24, 2017
    11:30 am – 12:30 pm
     
    Library Research Fast and Easy!
    Thursday, April 27, 2017
    1:00 pm – 2:00 pm
     
    Communication Research
    Friday, April 28, 2017
    9:30 am – 10:30 am
     
    May
     
    Citing Sources APA  Style
    Thursday, May 04, 2017
    1:00 pm – 2:00 pm
     
    Evaluating Websites
    Friday, May 05, 2017
    9:30 am - 10:30 am
     
    Citing Sources MLA  Style
    Tuesday, May 09, 2017
    11:30 am – 12:30 pm
     
    Help Us Help You: What Do You Need From Your Tutoring Centers?
    Tuesday, May 09, 2017
    11:30 am – 12:30 pm
    Held in Lib 224, ALIS Tutoring Center

    Business Research
    Thursday, May 11, 2017
    1:00 pm – 2:00 pm

    Evaluating Websites
    Monday, May 15, 2017
    4:00 pm – 5:00 pm

    Library Research Fast and Easy!
    Wednesday, May 17, 2017
    6:00 pm – 7:00 pm

    Library Research Fast and Easy!
    Tuesday, May 23, 2017
    1:00 pm – 2:00 pm