Skip to main content
Sign In
Santa Monica College|Administration & College Governance|Management Association|Who We Are

Who We Are

Management Association Officers, 2015-2016

Bob Dammer, President
Chris Bonvenuto, President-Elect
Lisa Rose, Secretary
Letty Kilian, Treasurer

Management Association Liaisons

Bob Dammer and Katharine Muller
M.A. Representatives on District Planning and Advisory Council (DPAC)
Laurie McQuay-Peninger
M.A. Representative on DPAC Budget Planning Subcommittee
Kiersten Elliott 
M.A. Representative on Professional Development Committee
Erica LeBlanc, Katharine Muller, Bob Dammer and Brenda Benson (rotating)
Liaisons to Personnel Commission meetings
Regina Ip                                                 
M.A. Website Coordinator

Past Management Association Presidents

Bob Dammer, 2014-2015
Greg Brown, 2013-2014
Brenda Benson, 2012-13
Judy Neveau, 2011-2012
Al Vasquez, 2010-2011
Erica LeBlanc, 2009-2010
Kiersten Elliott, 2008-2009
Mona Martin, 2007-2008