Skip to main content
Sign In
Santa Monica College|Administration & College Governance|Academic Senate|Curriculum Committee Website|Members 2015-16

Members 2015-16

 

2014-2015 Curriculum Committee Orientation (PowerPoint)


Representative Name
Departments Represented
Contact Information
Karen Legg
Counseling
x4125
Guido Davis Del Piccolo
Curriculum Chair
x3561
Steve Maldonado
Associated Students
steve.as.vp.smc@gmail.com
Darryl-Keith Ogata
Design Technology / Communiction & Media Studies
Ogata_Darryl-Keith@smc.edu
x4407
Odemaris Valdivia
Business / CSIS
X8479
Helen LeDonne
Cosmetology / Photo/ Fashion
x4906
Christina Gabler
History / Philosophy & Social Sciences
GABLER_CHRISTINA@smc.edu
x8871
Mark Tomasic 
Art / Dance / Music / Theatre Arts
x8763
Emily Lodmer
ESL / Modern Language
LODMER_EMILY@smc.edu
x4565
Estela Narrie
Articulation Officer
x8557
James Pacchioli
English
x3505
David Shirinyan
ECE / Psychology
 SHIRINYAN_DAVID@smc.edu    
x.4911
Kymia Mahjouri
​Associated Students
kmahjouri.as.smc@gmail.com
Elaine Roque
KIN PE / Health Science
ROQUE_ELAINE@smc.edu
x4859
Sandra Hutchinson
Earth Science / Life Science / Physical Science
x4885
Emin Menachekanian
Earth Science / Life Science / Physical Science
MENACHEKANIAN_EMIN@smc.edu

William Konya
Mathematics
x4056
Walt Louie
At-Large Member
LOUIE_WALT@smc.edu
x.8250
Brenda Antrim
Librarian (Permanent, Non-Voting Member)
x3538
 
ADMINISTRATORS
 
Ida Danzey
Academic Affairs
Gita Runkle
Academic Affairs
RUNKLE_GITA@smc.edu
x4370
Maral Hyeler
Academic Affairs
Georgia Lorenz
Academic Affairs 
Jenny Merlic
Academic Affairs - Vice-Chair
X4616
 
​​​