Skip to main content
Sign In
Santa Monica College|Administration & College Governance|Academic Senate|Academic Senate Committees|Social Committee

Social Committee

Welcome to the Social Committee


Scopmmittee Chair

Janie Jones


Committee Members

Mary Colavito

Terry Green

Janet Harclerode

Helen LeDonne

Michael Strathearn



Note: All faculty are welcome to join this committee anytime!


Agendas and Minutes 

 Meeting on April 22
2:30 in Senate Office
Agenda: Work on planning recognition event



​ ​